Head-to-head · WeighScore
CoreAge Rx vs This Gen Wellness
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 56.9/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | CoreAge Rx | This Gen Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 89.5/100 | 56.9/100 |
| Grade | B+ | C |
| Site position | #1 | #457 |
| Semaglutide | Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | US only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply | 1 state |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
- Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
- Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy
What to consider
- Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
- FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
- FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
- Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
- Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Site position #457 · C
Strengths
- Requires a synchronous live audio-video visit with a New York-licensed clinician — prescriptions are never issued from the intake form alone
- Assessment and clinician review are free; you only pay if treatment is prescribed and you choose to proceed
- Names its legal entity (ThisGen, LLC) and specifies New York governing law in its terms
- No long-term contracts — plans can be paused or stopped
- The same clinician follows your care, with ongoing secure messaging between visits
What to consider
- Publishes no prices at all — 'We don't list flat prices on the website'; cost is disclosed only after a clinician reviews your assessment
- Serves New York only — 'we currently operate exclusively for patients located in New York'
- Dispensing pharmacies are not named, only described as 'licensed U.S. pharmacies'
- Does not state whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name
- Does not bill insurance; verifying any reimbursement is the patient's responsibility
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.