Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoreAge Rx vs Tablet Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

CoreAge Rx
Site position #1

Higher grade

Tablet Health
Site position #532

Lower grade

Score comparison

CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 50/100.

CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoreAge Rx +47
92
45
Dose & formulationCoreAge Rx +37
88
51
Clinical oversightCoreAge Rx +44
93
49
Labs & monitoringCoreAge Rx +40
90
50
FulfillmentCoreAge Rx +38
95
57
Contract termsCoreAge Rx +12
67
55
CoreAge Rx · top barTablet Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCoreAge RxTablet Health
WeighScore89.5/10050/100
GradeB+C
Site position#1#532
SemaglutideProduct page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote.Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal.Not disclosed
CoverageUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions applyCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedYes
CoreAge Rx

Site position #1 · B+

Strengths

  • Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
  • Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
  • Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy

What to consider

  • Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
  • FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
  • FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
  • Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
  • Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Tablet Health

Site position #532 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified
  • Four named compounding pharmacy partners (Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, Dr. TelX, Emerad), none with FDA warning letters
  • Oral GLP-1 option for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — uncommon in compounded telehealth
  • Mid-tier pricing starting $179–$299/mo across all four product variants
  • No commitment — cancel anytime

What to consider

  • States served not published — you must complete the intake quiz to learn eligibility
  • No founder, CEO, medical director, or pharmacist-in-charge named anywhere
  • No BBB profile found
  • Its Queens NYC pharmacy is 'opening soon' — all dispensing currently routes through external partners

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard