Head-to-head · WeighScore
CoreAge Rx vs Solaya MD
The verdict
CoreAge Rx takes it — 89.5/100 to 64.3/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | CoreAge Rx | Solaya MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 89.5/100 | 64.3/100 |
| Grade | B+ | C |
| Site position | #1 | #269 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Yes |
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Advertises the same medication price at every dose
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide injection options
- No membership fee; standard prescription shipping included unless checkout states otherwise
Where it loses points
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand option listed
- Dispensing pharmacy not identified on the reviewed product pages
- Applicable $50–$100 consultation fee is nonrefundable after review begins
- Orders become final after approval and pharmacy transmission; 30-day refund cutoff also applies
Site position #269 · C
Strengths
- Names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX, with a street address and a phone number
- Names a medical director with an NPI number and the medical practice behind him
- Runs oral and injectable routes plus a microdose lane, and lists peptide products beside them
- States service in all 50 U.S. states through affiliated providers and licensed pharmacies
Where it loses points
- No drug-scoped price is published. The single visible figure, “pricing starts at $185”, names no molecule, no dose and no billing cycle
- Every figure that does carry a cycle sits behind a create-account gate on a separate questionnaire domain
- Two different medical directors are named for the same service — one on the About page, another in the FAQ and Terms
- The medical group is spelled two different ways in two legal documents, as an LLC in one and a professional association in the other
- Subscription payments are non-refundable, with no partial refunds
- No compounding class is stated for VialsRX
- Additional service fees appear in the terms of a testosterone program the site does not otherwise market
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.