Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoreAge Rx vs Refills

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

CoreAge Rx
Site position #1

Higher grade

Refills
Site position #530

Lower grade

Score comparison

CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 51/100.

CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoreAge Rx +47
92
45
Dose & formulationCoreAge Rx +48
88
40
Clinical oversightCoreAge Rx +38
93
55
Labs & monitoringCoreAge Rx +38
90
52
FulfillmentCoreAge Rx +24
95
71
Contract termsCoreAge Rx +12
67
55
CoreAge Rx · top barRefills · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCoreAge RxRefills
WeighScore89.5/10051/100
GradeB+C
Site position#1#530
SemaglutideProduct page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote.Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal.Not disclosed
CoverageUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions applyCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
CoreAge Rx

Site position #1 · B+

Strengths

  • Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
  • Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
  • Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy

What to consider

  • Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
  • FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
  • FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
  • Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
  • Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Refills

Site position #530 · C

FDAWarning letter issued to Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified online pharmacy
  • Claims operation across all 50 states (with some exclusions)
  • Multi-category platform (weight loss + ED + hair growth + wellness) — single account for multiple treatments
  • Free shipping disclosed publicly
  • Cash-pay, no insurance needed

What to consider

  • Ongoing monthly pricing for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide not shown until after intake
  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named
  • Excluded states not listed in marketing copy — verify coverage during intake
  • FDA issued Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard