Head-to-head · WeighScore
CoreAge Rx vs Nucific
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 56.2/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | CoreAge Rx | Nucific |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 89.5/100 | 56.2/100 |
| Grade | B+ | C |
| Site position | #1 | #467 |
| Semaglutide | Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | US only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
- Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
- Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy
What to consider
- Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
- FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
- FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
- Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
- Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Site position #467 · C
Strengths
- Founder is named and credentialed: Dr. Amy Lee, MD, triple board-certified in Internal Medicine, Obesity Medicine and Clinical Nutrition
- Cites SURMOUNT-1 properly, naming the trial, the 20.9% average and the Jastreboff NEJM 2022 source
- Discloses that featured patients were compensated for their time
- Labels its NAD+ decline chart as illustrative and not a measurement, with an unusually careful methodology note
- Offers compounded, microdosed and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound in one catalog
What to consider
- No price is published anywhere; every option is gated behind a three-minute quiz
- The LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image with generic alt text rather than the issued embed, so the certification could not be verified
- A BBB Accredited A+ claim is displayed without a link to the BBB profile
- No state list and no named pharmacy, only licensed U.S. pharmacies
- Before-and-after photographs are used alongside compensated testimonials
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.