Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoreAge Rx vs Medivive

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

CoreAge Rx
Site position #1

Higher grade

Medivive
Site position #382

Lower grade

Score comparison

CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 59.7/100.

CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoreAge Rx +21
92
71
Dose & formulationCoreAge Rx +48
88
40
Clinical oversightCoreAge Rx +30
93
63
Labs & monitoringCoreAge Rx +26
90
64
FulfillmentCoreAge Rx +34
95
61
Contract termsCoreAge Rx +12
67
55
CoreAge Rx · top barMedivive · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCoreAge RxMedivive
WeighScore89.5/10059.7/100
GradeB+C
Site position#1#382
SemaglutideProduct page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote.Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal.Not disclosed
CoverageUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions applyCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
CoreAge Rx

Site position #1 · B+

Strengths

  • Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
  • Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
  • Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy

What to consider

  • Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
  • FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
  • FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
  • Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
  • Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Medivive

Site position #382 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with providers licensed in all 50 states
  • No insurance required; one-stop for GLP-1 plus TRT, NAD+ and longevity care
  • Medication filled through a licensed pharmacy

What to consider

  • Monthly pricing not published; disclosed only after an AI intake
  • No legal entity or named pharmacy disclosed
  • Service states are not individually listed

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard