Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoreAge Rx vs LifespanningRx

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

CoreAge Rx
Site position #1

Higher grade

LifespanningRx
Site position #366

Lower grade

Score comparison

CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 60.4/100.

CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoreAge Rx +47
92
45
Dose & formulationCoreAge Rx +35
88
53
Clinical oversightCoreAge Rx +12
93
81
Labs & monitoringCoreAge Rx +37
90
53
FulfillmentCoreAge Rx +12
95
83
Contract termsCoreAge Rx +12
67
55
CoreAge Rx · top barLifespanningRx · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCoreAge RxLifespanningRx
WeighScore89.5/10060.4/100
GradeB+C
Site position#1#366
SemaglutideProduct page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote.Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal.Not disclosed
CoverageUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions applyAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
CoreAge Rx

Site position #1 · B+

Strengths

  • Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
  • Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
  • Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy

What to consider

  • Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
  • FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
  • FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
  • Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
  • Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
LifespanningRx

Site position #366 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide/tirzepatide) weight-loss program with licensed clinicians included
  • LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant; works with 503A/503B licensed US pharmacies
  • Longevity and peptide protocols alongside weight loss; free membership, no monthly fee
  • Discreet nationwide shipping with 24/365 support
  • Also a turnkey white-label platform for clinics and wellness brands to launch programs

What to consider

  • Exact dosing and pricing are shown only after completing the patient assessment
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
  • States served are not publicly listed
  • Part B2B/white-label, so the consumer experience can vary by partnered clinic

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard