Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoreAge Rx vs DadVantage Men's Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

CoreAge Rx
Site position #1

Higher grade

DadVantage Men's
Site position #325

Lower grade

Score comparison

CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 61.6/100.

CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoreAge Rx +47
92
45
Dose & formulationCoreAge Rx +35
88
53
Clinical oversightCoreAge Rx +8
93
85
Labs & monitoringCoreAge Rx +13
90
77
FulfillmentCoreAge Rx +38
95
57
Contract termsCoreAge Rx +12
67
55
CoreAge Rx · top barDadVantage Men's Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCoreAge RxDadVantage Men's Health
WeighScore89.5/10061.6/100
GradeB+C
Site position#1#325
SemaglutideProduct page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote.Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal.Not disclosed
CoverageUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply1 state
Brand-name accessNot confirmedYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
CoreAge Rx

Site position #1 · B+

Strengths

  • Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
  • Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
  • Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy

What to consider

  • Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
  • FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
  • FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
  • Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
  • Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
DadVantage Men's Health

Site position #325 · C

Strengths

  • Secure telehealth video available statewide in Florida
  • In-home visits across the Sarasota and Bradenton Gulf Coast
  • Bundles GLP-1 with men's hormone and wellness care
  • Concierge nurse-practitioner-led model

What to consider

  • Serves Florida only
  • Cash-pay only, no insurance accepted
  • No published GLP-1 pricing or medication brand details
  • No named pharmacy or medical director listed
  • Men's-clinic focus, not weight-loss-specialized

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard