Head-to-head · WeighScore
CoreAge Rx vs Corsica Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 66.3/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | CoreAge Rx | Corsica Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 89.5/100 | 66.3/100 |
| Grade | B+ | C |
| Site position | #1 | #211 |
| Semaglutide | Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. | $249/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. | $349/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | US only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
- Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
- Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy
What to consider
- Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
- FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
- FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
- Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
- Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Site position #211 · C
Strengths
- Public pricing shown for both compounded and brand-name options — a real transparency advantage
- $1,499/mo brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro is below typical retail cash-pay
- LegitScript Certified
- Clear 3-step intake: Assessment, Provider Review, Receive Medication
- $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide (3-month plans) are competitively priced
What to consider
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed on the site
- Pharmacy partner described only as a 'licensed compounding pharmacy,' not named
- Per-state availability not listed publicly
- First-month promotional pricing not disclosed
- Lab-work inclusion not clearly disclosed
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.