Head-to-head · WeighScore
Claya vs Dr. Arevitalize
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Dr. Arevitalize has the higher recorded score — 65.2/100 to 62.8/100.
Dr. Arevitalize grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Dr. Arevitalize (Dr.Arevitalize Health, Inc.) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication in both injectable and oral-capsule forms — semaglutide from $269/mo and tirzepatide from $349/mo, sold in 1-, 3-, 6-, and 12-month bundles.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Claya | Dr. Arevitalize |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 62.8/100 | 65.2/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #298 | #250 |
| Semaglutide | $299/mo (compounded) | $319/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $299/mo (compounded) | $359/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #298 · C
Strengths
- Two named licensed clinicians (Habashy, NMD MS and Barber, MD PhD) — rare transparency for compounded GLP-1
- Two named pharmacy partners with full addresses (RedRock, UT and Healthware, KY)
- Both injectable and oral-tablet forms offered for semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Weight-loss money-back guarantee published on the homepage
- Free expedited shipping included in the monthly price
What to consider
- States-served list not disclosed — you must check at checkout
- LegitScript certification status not displayed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed on the site or privacy policy
- Oral compounded tablets have weaker efficacy data than injectable semaglutide
- Intro pricing is higher at refill ($299), erasing the first-month advantage
Site position #250 · C
Strengths
- Offers both injectable and oral-capsule compounded GLP-1 — a needle-free option many providers do not carry
- Semaglutide from $269/mo and tirzepatide from $349/mo, in 1-, 3-, 6-, and 12-month bundles
- LegitScript-certified; clinician-guided with lab/bloodwork analysis and personalized plans
- Intro pricing on injectable semaglutide ($269, was $319) and oral semaglutide ($299, was $349)
What to consider
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
- Compounding pharmacy partner and prescribing clinician are not named on the site
- State availability is not published on the site
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.