Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Chronos Body Health & Wellness vs Effecty

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Chronos Body
Site position #423

Lower grade

Effecty
Site position #21

Higher grade

Score comparison

Effecty has the higher recorded score — 83.7/100 to 58.4/100.

Effecty grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEffecty +35
45
80
Dose & formulationEffecty +31
53
84
Clinical oversightChronos Body Health & Wellness +2
87
85
Labs & monitoringEffecty +30
54
84
FulfillmentEffecty +22
65
87
Contract termsEffecty +45
41
86
Chronos Body Health & Wellness · top barEffecty · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricChronos Body Health & WellnessEffecty
WeighScore58.4/10083.7/100
GradeCB
Site position#423#21
SemaglutideNot disclosed$160/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$240/mo
Coverage2 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Chronos Body Health & Wellness

Site position #423 · C

Strengths

  • Physician-led clinic with a named team — physicians, NPs and registered nurses
  • Offers brand-name (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) and compounded options
  • No upfront payment — you start with a registered nurse consult
  • Microdosing GLP-1 approach available for longer-term use

What to consider

  • Telehealth only in Louisiana and Texas — not nationwide
  • No upfront pricing published; cost depends on the plan after consult
  • Compounded options prescribed only when medically appropriate
  • Broader aesthetic/clinic focus, not a GLP-1-only specialist
Effecty

Site position #21 · B

Strengths

  • Brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Higher pricing ($160/$240)
  • Injection-only
  • Not a value leader

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard