Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs TRT Kingdom

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

TRT Kingdom
Site position #446

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 57.5/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
94
45
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +3
85
82
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +7
83
76
FulfillmentCare Clinics +20
80
60
Contract termsCare Clinics +45
86
41
Care Clinics · top barTRT Kingdom · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsTRT Kingdom
WeighScore85.4/10057.5/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#446
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
TRT Kingdom

Site position #446 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded GLP-1 and dual GLP-1/GIP options offered
  • Microdosing protocols available for men and women
  • Prescribed by licensed physician, dispensed from US pharmacy
  • CMO (Daniel Olivero) plus nurse practitioners on staff
  • Clear disclosure that compounded meds are not FDA-approved

What to consider

  • Weight loss is secondary to core TRT/hormone focus
  • No pricing published online
  • Specific compounding pharmacy not named
  • State licensing list not published

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard