Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Oxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic)

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Oxford's Medical Weight Loss
Site position #498

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 55/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
94
45
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +13
85
72
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +22
83
61
FulfillmentCare Clinics +15
80
65
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barOxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic) · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsOxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic)
WeighScore85.4/10055/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#498
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 states2 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published

Strengths

  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • No monthly doctor fees and free, no-obligation consultation; free shipping to your door

What to consider

  • Only a '$149 starting' figure is advertised (drug/dose unspecified); full GLP-1 pricing stays quote-gated

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard