Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Royal Medical Center

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Royal Medical Center
Site position #535

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 49.4/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +72
94
22
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +38
80
42
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +23
85
62
Labs & monitoringRoyal Medical Center +3
83
86
FulfillmentCare Clinics +32
80
48
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barRoyal Medical Center · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsRoyal Medical Center
WeighScore85.4/10049.4/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#535
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/mo$450/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded)
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Royal Medical Center

Site position #535 · C

Strengths

  • Physician founder Dr. Dagoberto Rodriguez, MD — Emory residency, former Coral Springs Medical Center chairman, U Miami faculty
  • Tirzepatide pricing fully itemized by dose tier ($450 / $650 / $800 / $1,100) — more transparent than 'starting at' floors
  • All-inclusive pricing bundles medication, supplies, injections, lab monitoring, and physician follow-ups
  • Broad catalog (HRT, TRT, peptides, ED, hair, vitamins) reflects an established multi-program clinic
  • Florida physician with 30+ years of practice — a strong physician-led care signal

What to consider

  • Operating legal entity not disclosed — only the 'Royal Medical Center' brand surfaced
  • Pharmacy partner not named — buyers can't verify licensure or 503A/503B status
  • No LegitScript badge displayed
  • States served not enumerated — site says 'nationwide' with no state list
  • Headline 'starting at $116/mo' conflicts with the actual $450/mo tirzepatide floor

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard