Head-to-head · WeighScore
Care Clinics vs Rewinding RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 59.5/100.
Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Care Clinics | Rewinding RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 85.4/100 | 59.5/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #13 | #387 |
| Semaglutide | $100/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $133/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 32 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #13 · B
Strengths
- Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
- LegitScript-verified
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Only 32 states — not nationwide
- Injection-only
- Labs/monitoring not published
Site position #387 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer — uncommon transparency
- MD-only physician network ('never a physician assistant or nurse')
- All-50-state coverage with physician state-licensing matching
- Corporate entity disclosed (Rewinding RX Ltd.)
What to consider
- Pricing not shown — fully gated behind sign-up
- Pharmacy partner not named (only generic 503A/503B references)
- Medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Governing law, arbitration venue, and corporate address not disclosed
- Tirzepatide not listed on the homepage (semaglutide only confirmed)
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.