Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Reset Solutions

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Reset Solutions
Site position #470

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 56.2/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
94
45
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +7
85
78
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +22
83
61
FulfillmentCare Clinics +15
80
65
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barReset Solutions · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsReset Solutions
WeighScore85.4/10056.2/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#470
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 states1 state
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Reset Solutions

Site position #470 · C

Strengths

  • $99/mo program covers all medical visits, coaching, check-ins, and 3D body-composition testing
  • Medication priced separately starting at $70/month - combined from ~$169/mo, under the compounded-sema market median
  • Full refund if the doctor determines you are not a medical candidate
  • No long-term contract - cancel anytime; lower-cost maintenance plan once established
  • Local care team: in-person kickoff, dose adjustments over time, and app messaging

What to consider

  • Texas only - requires an in-person kickoff at its Shenandoah (The Woodlands) clinic
  • Medication form (compounded vs brand) is not stated in page copy; per-drug pricing not itemized
  • Tirzepatide cost not published - only 'starting at $70 per month' across medication options
  • Pharmacy partner not publicly named
  • No LegitScript certification displayed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard