Head-to-head · WeighScore
Care Clinics vs Omnia TeleHealth
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 56.2/100.
Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Care Clinics | Omnia TeleHealth |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 85.4/100 | 56.2/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #13 | #468 |
| Semaglutide | $100/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $133/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 32 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #13 · B
Strengths
- Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
- LegitScript-verified
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Only 32 states — not nationwide
- Injection-only
- Labs/monitoring not published
Site position #468 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript-certified; DNP-led by Blair Carmichael-Lober with 10+ years clinical experience
- $69 flat consult fee — no insurance, no surprise bills; works with Belmar Pharma for compounded GLP-1
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available; compounded options via Belmar at lower cost than brand
- Weight loss visits include nutrition guidance, exercise recommendations, and behavioral coaching
- Prescriptions sent to any pharmacy nationwide or coordinated through Belmar Pharma Solutions
What to consider
- Only 17 states — specific states not publicly disclosed; must call (251) 220-8875 to confirm
- Medication pricing is gated — not published on website; contact required for compounded GLP-1 cost
- No labs mentioned or included — baseline bloodwork protocol not published on any page
- Medication cost is a separate pharmacy bill; the $69 visit fee covers consult only
- Smaller platform with limited public track record vs. larger national GLP-1 telehealth providers
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.