Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs OlleveCare

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

OlleveCare
Site position #539

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 46.2/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
94
45
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +32
85
53
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +34
83
49
FulfillmentCare Clinics +42
80
38
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barOlleveCare · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsOlleveCare
WeighScore85.4/10046.2/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#539
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 states13 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
OlleveCare

Site position #539 · C

Strengths

  • 13 states listed explicitly (VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID)
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide offered — switch molecules without switching platforms
  • Multi-service platform — GLP-1, virtual urgent care, and non-controlled refills with one provider
  • Cash-pay with a superbill option for out-of-network reimbursement
  • Founder Ahmed Emam is named in the footer

What to consider

  • Legal entity name not disclosed anywhere — can't be verified in a state registry
  • Pricing not shown before booking — you must enter the intake flow to see the fee
  • Pharmacy partner not named; model appears to fill at your preferred retail pharmacy
  • No medical director or prescribing clinician named — only 'board-certified providers'
  • No LegitScript badge, BBB profile, or HIPAA/SOC 2 seals displayed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard