Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Noom Med

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Noom Med
Site position #162

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 68.5/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +4
94
90
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +8
85
77
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +20
83
63
FulfillmentCare Clinics +7
80
73
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barNoom Med · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsNoom Med
WeighScore85.4/10068.5/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#162
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Noom Med

Site position #162 · C

Strengths

  • Combines GLP-1 medication with CBT behavior change
  • Dedicated dietitian included in every plan
  • Highest support score in fitness app category
  • Integrated care team for medication and coaching
  • Noom's proven behavioral curriculum

What to consider

  • Available in only 40 states — excludes AK, HI, ID, MT, NM, SD, VT, WV, WY, ND
  • More expensive than app-only alternatives
  • Requires commitment to both medication and coaching program

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard