Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Medivive

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Medivive
Site position #382

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 59.7/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +23
94
71
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +22
85
63
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +19
83
64
FulfillmentCare Clinics +19
80
61
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barMedivive · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsMedivive
WeighScore85.4/10059.7/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#382
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Medivive

Site position #382 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with providers licensed in all 50 states
  • No insurance required; one-stop for GLP-1 plus TRT, NAD+ and longevity care
  • Medication filled through a licensed pharmacy

What to consider

  • Monthly pricing not published; disclosed only after an AI intake
  • No legal entity or named pharmacy disclosed
  • Service states are not individually listed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard