Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Medical Health Institute

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Medical Health
Site position #482

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 55.7/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
94
45
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +4
85
81
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +31
83
52
FulfillmentCare Clinics +13
80
67
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barMedical Health Institute · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsMedical Health Institute
WeighScore85.4/10055.7/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#482
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Medical Health Institute

Site position #482 · C

Strengths

  • Operating entity disclosed: Medical Health Institute, LLC, with full Pinecrest, FL address and phone
  • Named medical director (Amy Wecker, MD) plus four more named clinicians on the about page
  • Three care pathways with starting-price anchors: $99 TRT / $129 peptides / $149 weight-loss
  • LegitScript Certified with a footer verification link
  • HIPAA compliance claimed

What to consider

  • GLP-1 medication options (semaglutide vs tirzepatide; compounded vs brand) not shown — gated behind the intake funnel
  • Pharmacy partner not named — only generic 'FDA-regulated facilities' language
  • State availability not disclosed
  • Several subpages (/weight-loss, /pricing, /products, /faq) returned server errors during verification

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard