Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Framework

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Framework
Site position #526

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 51.6/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
94
45
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
80
40
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +13
85
72
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +31
83
52
FulfillmentCare Clinics +23
80
57
Contract termsCare Clinics +45
86
41
Care Clinics · top barFramework · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsFramework
WeighScore85.4/10051.6/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#526
Semaglutide$100/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$133/moNot disclosed
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Framework

Site position #526 · C

Strengths

  • The compounding pharmacy partner is named, which most of this field does not do
  • Treatment selection is doctor-guided rather than a fixed product menu
  • US-licensed clinicians and a 503A pharmacy pathway

What to consider

  • No monthly medication price is published: the tirzepatide and semaglutide pages carry no price at all, and the homepage advertises a per-week figure for 'GLP-1s' generally rather than a rate for either drug
  • The only drug-specific prices anywhere on the site sit on a legacy page — semaglutide at $349 per three months and tirzepatide at $549 per three months
  • A '$75/month with 3-month package' figure is footnoted as a promotion for new GLP-1 users only
  • Different landing pages advertise different per-week rates, $25 on one and $19 on another
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard