Head-to-head · WeighScore
Care Clinics vs FlyteHealth
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 58.6/100.
Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Care Clinics | FlyteHealth |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 85.4/100 | 58.6/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #13 | #414 |
| Semaglutide | $100/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $133/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 32 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #13 · B
Strengths
- Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
- LegitScript-verified
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Only 32 states — not nationwide
- Injection-only
- Labs/monitoring not published
Site position #414 · C
Strengths
- Care led by board-certified obesity-medicine physicians
- Multidisciplinary team with NPs, dietitians, and care coordinators
- Published outcomes of about 13 to 16 percent weight loss over 12 months
- High GLP-1 medication adherence (around 86 percent in reported data)
- Comprehensive cardiometabolic care beyond GLP-1 alone
What to consider
- Distributed primarily via employers, payers, and health plans, not direct cash-pay
- Access is largely gated behind employer or plan sponsorship
- GLP-1 is prescribed only when appropriate, not guaranteed
- Self-pay pricing is not publicly listed (contact required)
- Less suited to consumers wanting fast direct-to-door GLP-1
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.