Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Clinics vs Factor Health MD

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Factor Health MD
Site position #182

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 67.5/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +10
94
84
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +11
80
69
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +16
85
69
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +32
83
51
FulfillmentCare Clinics +23
80
57
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
86
55
Care Clinics · top barFactor Health MD · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare ClinicsFactor Health MD
WeighScore85.4/10067.5/100
GradeBC
Site position#13#182
Semaglutide$100/mo$99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirzepatide$133/mo$149/mo (compounded)
Coverage32 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published
Factor Health MD

Site position #182 · C

Strengths

  • Three-GLP-1 lineup including liraglutide — rare in DTC and useful for patients sensitive to newer molecules
  • Aggressive $99/mo starting tier with all doses included
  • Multi-product platform (GLP-1, longevity, vitamin injectables, men's health, bundles)
  • HSA/FSA accepted — uncommon for compounded GLP-1
  • St. Petersburg, FL location and phone (305-930-8817) for accountability

What to consider

  • 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • No named medical director
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not prominently displayed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard