Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Care Bare Rx vs Eve

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Care Bare Rx
Site position #60

Higher grade

Eve
Site position #212

Lower grade

Score comparison

Care Bare Rx has the higher recorded score — 75/100 to 66.3/100.

Care Bare Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Oral as well as injectable routes for both molecules plus a brand Ozempic lane, bundled with hair, TRT and sexual health.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Bare Rx +13
68
55
Dose & formulationCare Bare Rx +6
94
88
Clinical oversightEve +5
74
79
Labs & monitoringCare Bare Rx +10
62
52
FulfillmentCare Bare Rx +11
78
67
Contract termsCare Bare Rx +31
72
41
Care Bare Rx · top barEve · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCare Bare RxEve
WeighScore75/10066.3/100
GradeCC
Site position#60#212
SemaglutideFrom $199/mo (shared weight-loss price)$195/mo (compounded)
TirzepatideFrom $199/mo (shared weight-loss price)$195/mo (compounded)
CoverageMulti-stateCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Care Bare Rx

Site position #60 · C

Strengths

  • Oral tirzepatide as well as injectable — rare in this ranking
  • Brand Ozempic (from $705/mo) and oral Rybelsus beside the compounded line
  • LegitScript certified and HIPAA compliant
  • One platform if you also want hair, TRT, sexual health or NAD+

What to consider

  • The advertised "from $199/mo" is one figure shared across all weight-loss treatments — neither molecule priced separately
  • Per-dose pricing is quiz-gated, so a titrated cost cannot be modeled beforehand
  • No named clinicians, founding year or parent company disclosed
  • Compounded medication is not FDA-approved the way brand Ozempic, Wegovy, or Zepbound are
Eve

Site position #212 · C

Strengths

  • Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
  • Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable

What to consider

  • Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
  • 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
  • Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • Governing law / arbitration venue not stated

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard