Head-to-head · WeighScore
Call-On-Doc vs Ondra Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 61.3/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Call-On-Doc | Ondra Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 61.3/100 | 86.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #336 | #6 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $93/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $166/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #336 · C
Strengths
- Prescribes branded GLP-1s (Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Saxenda)
- Available in all 50 states plus DC
- Fast, no-appointment visits usually completed within two hours
- Patients can use insurance at the pharmacy plus an Rx savings card
- Large, well-reviewed platform (2M+ patients, 800k+ 5-star reviews)
What to consider
- Specific visit fee and medication pricing not posted on homepage
- Credit card required for the visit fee
- Multi-condition focus rather than weight-loss specialist
- Provider credentials described only generically
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.