Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

California Trim Clinic vs Invigor Medical

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

California Trim
Site position #514

Lower grade

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 53.2/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +39
45
84
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +44
40
84
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +12
76
88
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +23
63
86
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +24
64
88
Contract termsInvigor Medical +70
20
90
California Trim Clinic · top barInvigor Medical · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCalifornia Trim ClinicInvigor Medical
WeighScore53.2/10086.1/100
GradeCB
Site position#514#10
SemaglutideNot disclosed$199/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$339/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot disclosed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
California Trim Clinic

Site position #514 · C

Strengths

  • Women's microdosing program specifically designed for perimenopause/menopause weight management
  • 100% virtual nationwide telehealth; medications shipped discreetly to patients' homes
  • 503A state-licensed compounding pharmacies with patient-specific prescription preparation
  • $199 initial plan covers doctor consultation, telehealth setup, and full onboarding
  • Ongoing 3-month treatment plans include compounded medication and licensed provider check-ins

What to consider

  • Ongoing medication pricing not publicly disclosed — revealed only after $199 intake and provider approval
  • No LegitScript certification or any other third-party accreditation visible on the site
  • No physician names or clinical leadership disclosed publicly
  • States served listed as 'nationwide' for telehealth but no state-by-state list published
  • Microdose framing uses sub-clinical doses — potentially lower weight-loss efficacy than standard GLP-1 protocols
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard