Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Cabana vs Found

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Cabana
Site position #461

Lower grade

Found
Site position #8

Higher grade

Score comparison

Found has the higher recorded score — 83.5/100 to 56.5/100.

Found grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Found offers compounded, brand-name and oral GLP-1 routes, but their bills differ: compounded plans include medication and care, while branded medication and labs cost extra.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueFound +33
45
78
Dose & formulationFound +30
64
94
Clinical oversightFound +10
76
86
Labs & monitoringFound +30
52
82
FulfillmentFound +19
65
84
Contract termsFound +50
20
70
Cabana · top barFound · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCabanaFound
WeighScore56.5/10083.5/100
GradeCB
Site position#461#8
SemaglutideNot disclosed$179 first, then $289 every 28 days on the one-term cash compounded plan (labs extra; confirm selected terms)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$219 first, then $359 every 28 days on the one-term cash compounded plan (labs extra; confirm selected terms)
CoverageCoverage not publishedU.S. service with state, treatment and insurance restrictions; confirm your eligibility
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Cabana

Site position #461 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded semaglutide (injection + oral tablet) and tirzepatide injection
  • Membership includes the prescription, provider care, and free shipping — no insurance needed
  • Concierge support model with a dedicated point of contact
  • Async online assessment with licensed-provider review and fast approval

What to consider

  • Pricing is not disclosed publicly — only shown after the online assessment
  • Membership fee is non-refundable once paid
  • Compounding pharmacy is not publicly named
Found

Site position #8 · B

Strengths

  • Current compounded offers include medication, membership and care, with separate semaglutide and tirzepatide price tables
  • Branded injection and oral options are listed, subject to prescription, stock and patient-specific terms
  • Insurance-track clinical visits and cash-pay care are distinguished in the public billing documents
  • Terms name possible independent medical groups and describe check-ins and messaging

What to consider

  • Cash compounded renewal rates differ by molecule and recur every 28 days, not a calendar month
  • Longer-term advertised rates and upfront-payment wording do not settle the selected charge or supply
  • Labs cost extra; insurance-track cost-sharing can add to the bill and does not reimburse compounded-medication fees
  • Refund wording about three days and the first consultation conflicts; rejection of a preferred GLP-1 is not disqualification from all treatment
  • The assigned compounder, actual treating practice and individual license status remain unresolved
  • A brand or oral menu listing does not establish a specific available prescription, complete price or clinical equivalence

Featured provider

Found

Found scores 83.5/100 (B). Found offers compounded, brand-name and oral GLP-1 routes, but their bills differ: compounded plans include medication and care, while branded medication and labs cost extra.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard