Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Breeze Meds vs Spry

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Breeze Meds
Site position #90

Higher grade

Spry
Site position #395

Lower grade

Score comparison

Breeze Meds has the higher recorded score — 72.4/100 to 59.2/100.

Breeze Meds grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Charges nothing until a provider approves you — but keeps its pricing inside the intake.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueBreeze Meds +18
72
54
Dose & formulationBreeze Meds +2
66
64
Clinical oversightBreeze Meds +9
76
67
Labs & monitoringBreeze Meds +8
60
52
FulfillmentBreeze Meds +23
84
61
Contract termsBreeze Meds +31
86
55
Breeze Meds · top barSpry · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricBreeze MedsSpry
WeighScore72.4/10059.2/100
GradeCC
Site position#90#395
SemaglutideFrom $199/mo$199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
TirzepatideFrom $299/mo first month, $399/mo thereafter$299/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Breeze Meds

Site position #90 · C

Strengths

  • Nothing charged until a provider approves you, and the consult is free if you go ahead
  • One inclusive price covering consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support
  • LegitScript certified, all 50 states, cancel or change plan at any time
  • NAD+ injections offered alongside the GLP-1 line

What to consider

  • The public site names no molecule behind its "from $199" — tirzepatide pricing appears only inside the intake
  • Every quoted figure is for the LOWEST dose; the funnel says higher doses may cost more
  • An $80 consultation fee applies if you are approved and then decline
  • Injection only, compounded only, with no published lab program
Spry

Site position #395 · C

Strengths

  • Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
  • Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
  • Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
  • No contracts or commitment required
  • LegitScript Certified with a public verification link

What to consider

  • Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
  • Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
  • States served not disclosed publicly
  • Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard