Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Boston Medical Group vs Invigor Medical

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Boston Medical Group
Site position #315

Lower grade

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 61.9/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +30
54
84
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +32
52
84
Clinical oversightBoston Medical Group +1
89
88
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +33
53
86
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +23
65
88
Contract termsInvigor Medical +35
55
90
Boston Medical Group · top barInvigor Medical · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricBoston Medical GroupInvigor Medical
WeighScore61.9/10086.1/100
GradeCB
Site position#315#10
Semaglutide$199/mo (starting strength, rising with dose, compounded)$199/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$339/mo
Coverage7 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Boston Medical Group

Site position #315 · C

Strengths

  • An established medical group with a defined 12-week program rather than an open-ended subscription
  • The price range and the 12-week total are both published, once you reach the costs page
  • Semaglutide is prescribed and dispensed under a compounded pathway with clinician oversight

What to consider

  • The published rate is a range by dose strength, $199 to $299, so the figure quoted is the floor rather than what a titrated patient pays
  • The 12-week program totals $699 including a telemedicine platform fee that is never itemised — about $233/mo all-in, not $199
  • The weight-loss landing page carries no price at all; the numbers are two pages deeper, in the FAQ and the costs page
  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide are not priced separately — one range covers the whole program
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard