Head-to-head · WeighScore
Bodyshop Wellness vs CoreAge Rx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 52.4/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Bodyshop Wellness | CoreAge Rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 52.4/100 | 89.5/100 |
| Grade | C | B+ |
| Site position | #519 | #1 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | US only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #519 · C
Strengths
- Three named pharmacy partners disclosed (Rush Pharmacy FL, Red Rock Pharmacy UT, PerfectRx LLC TX)
- Red Rock Pharmacy is independently verified in our pharmacy registry
- LegitScript verified seal displayed
- All-in-one platform for weight, hormones, ED, and hair loss on one subscription
- Multi-state pharmacy footprint (FL/UT/TX) suggests broad operational capability
What to consider
- Specific GLP-1 drugs offered not disclosed — you must call or complete the questionnaire to learn the product line
- Pricing not disclosed — no tiers, consultation fee, or monthly cost shown
- State availability not disclosed — can't verify coverage without contacting the company
- Lab-work requirement not disclosed
- Refund / cancellation policy not disclosed
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
- Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
- Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy
What to consider
- Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
- FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
- FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
- Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
- Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.