Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Bodyshop Wellness vs Care Clinics

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Bodyshop Wellness
Site position #519

Lower grade

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 52.4/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +49
45
94
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
40
80
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +25
60
85
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +9
74
83
FulfillmentCare Clinics +33
47
80
Contract termsCare Clinics +31
55
86
Bodyshop Wellness · top barCare Clinics · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricBodyshop WellnessCare Clinics
WeighScore52.4/10085.4/100
GradeCB
Site position#519#13
SemaglutideNot disclosed$100/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$133/mo
CoverageCoverage not published32 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Bodyshop Wellness

Site position #519 · C

Strengths

  • Three named pharmacy partners disclosed (Rush Pharmacy FL, Red Rock Pharmacy UT, PerfectRx LLC TX)
  • Red Rock Pharmacy is independently verified in our pharmacy registry
  • LegitScript verified seal displayed
  • All-in-one platform for weight, hormones, ED, and hair loss on one subscription
  • Multi-state pharmacy footprint (FL/UT/TX) suggests broad operational capability

What to consider

  • Specific GLP-1 drugs offered not disclosed — you must call or complete the questionnaire to learn the product line
  • Pricing not disclosed — no tiers, consultation fee, or monthly cost shown
  • State availability not disclosed — can't verify coverage without contacting the company
  • Lab-work requirement not disclosed
  • Refund / cancellation policy not disclosed
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard