Head-to-head · WeighScore
BodyLogicMD vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 63.4/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | BodyLogicMD | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 63.4/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #286 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #286 · C
Strengths
- Established since 2003 with board-certified specialists and a national network of local clinics plus telehealth
- Integrates GLP-1 weight management with bioidentical hormone therapy and lab-based, whole-person protocols
- Transparent $79/month membership, no insurance required, cancel anytime
What to consider
- GLP-1 medication cost is not published — only the $79 membership fee is shown; drug type (compounded vs brand) not stated
- Weight loss is secondary to the hormone-therapy core; not a GLP-1-first telehealth
- State availability and dispensing pharmacy are not disclosed on the marketing site
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.