Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

BodyLogicMD vs Care Clinics

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

BodyLogicMD
Site position #286

Lower grade

Care Clinics
Site position #13

Higher grade

Score comparison

Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 63.4/100.

Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCare Clinics +20
74
94
Dose & formulationCare Clinics +40
40
80
Clinical oversightCare Clinics +9
76
85
Labs & monitoringCare Clinics +19
64
83
FulfillmentCare Clinics +20
60
80
Contract termsCare Clinics +25
61
86
BodyLogicMD · top barCare Clinics · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricBodyLogicMDCare Clinics
WeighScore63.4/10085.4/100
GradeCB
Site position#286#13
SemaglutideNot disclosed$100/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$133/mo
CoverageCoverage not published32 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
BodyLogicMD

Site position #286 · C

Strengths

  • Established since 2003 with board-certified specialists and a national network of local clinics plus telehealth
  • Integrates GLP-1 weight management with bioidentical hormone therapy and lab-based, whole-person protocols
  • Transparent $79/month membership, no insurance required, cancel anytime

What to consider

  • GLP-1 medication cost is not published — only the $79 membership fee is shown; drug type (compounded vs brand) not stated
  • Weight loss is secondary to the hormone-therapy core; not a GLP-1-first telehealth
  • State availability and dispensing pharmacy are not disclosed on the marketing site
Care Clinics

Site position #13 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
  • LegitScript-verified
  • Both molecules

What to consider

  • Only 32 states — not nationwide
  • Injection-only
  • Labs/monitoring not published

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard