Head-to-head · WeighScore
BiltRx vs Maves
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
BiltRx has the higher recorded score — 75.3/100 to 71.8/100.
BiltRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. BiltRx is a US health-optimization telehealth platform spanning men's health, women's health, aesthetics and weight loss that offers compounded and brand-name GLP-1 medications.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | BiltRx | Maves |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 75.3/100 | 71.8/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #59 | #99 |
| Semaglutide | $125/mo (all doses, compounded) | $99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $129/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #59 · C
Strengths
- Very low starting prices (semaglutide from 125 dollars, tirzepatide from 129 dollars)
- LegitScript verified and HIPAA compliant
- Names its 503A compounding pharmacies (Boothwyn and Southend)
- Offers both compounded and brand-name GLP-1 options
What to consider
- Covered states are behind a check-availability gate, not listed
- Starting prices may rise depending on plan and dose
Site position #99 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- $99/mo first-month intro pricing on semaglutide — among the most aggressive we track
- All 50 states covered, stated explicitly
- Both brand (Maves) and parent (Homera Health) disclosed for accountability
What to consider
- 503A pharmacy partner not named (only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies')
- Tirzepatide pricing not stated on the homepage — only listed as an offering
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Refund and cancellation policy not detailed publicly
- Corporate address and arbitration venue not disclosed
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.