Head-to-head · WeighScore
Bodybuilding Health+ vs Invigor Medical
The verdict
Invigor Medical takes it — 86.1/100 to 78.1/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Bodybuilding Health+ | Invigor Medical |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 78.1/100 | 86.1/100 |
| Grade | C+ | B |
| Site position | #33 | #10 |
| Semaglutide | $179/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $159.33/$158/$141.50 per month) | $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide | $209/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $179/$174.67/$187.33 per month — the 12-month rung is badged Best Value and costs more than the 6-month one) | $339/mo |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #33 · C+
Strengths
- Both price ladders are published before intake: semaglutide $179/month or $141.50 per month on a 12-month prepay; tirzepatide $209/month with lower monthly equivalents on prepaid plans
- Licensed brand extension of Bodybuilding.com (trademark relationship stated on-site), which lends familiarity vs. anonymous GLP-1 startups
- Unusually broad menu under one login — GLP-1 plus NAD+ (injection or nasal), sermorelin (injection or sublingual ODT), ED/tadalafil, and a deep peptide catalog
- Standard telehealth flow with clear FDA/compounding disclaimers — online intake reviewed by independent licensed providers, U.S. compounding-pharmacy fulfillment, free until a provider approves
Where it loses points
- The 12-month tirzepatide plan is labeled Best Value at $187.33 per month, but the six-month plan costs $174.67 per month. Both require prepayment; the longer commitment does not deliver the lowest monthly equivalent
- Compounded and not FDA-approved — not Wegovy/Ozempic or Zepbound/Mounjaro; the site itself states these have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality
- Brand-new operator — Dynamo Group LLC launched the storefront around April 2026 with only a thin, mixed ~26-review Trustpilot record (cancellation and billing complaints)
- All sales final — prescription products are non-returnable, the medical-consult fee is non-refundable, and there are no refunds for dissatisfaction or results
- Pharmacy and provider network aren't named on the live consumer pages, no LegitScript seal we could verify on-site, and the catalog reaches into investigational Retatrutide and research-grade peptides
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
Where it loses points
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Featured provider
Bodybuilding Health+
Bodybuilding Health+ scores 78.1/100 (C+). Bodybuilding Health+ lists compounded semaglutide at $179 month-to-month and tirzepatide at $209. Prepaid plans lower the monthly equivalent, but the tirzepatide plan labeled Best Value costs more per month over twelve months than over six. Compare the full commitment before paying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.