Head-to-head · WeighScore
Bodybuilding Health+ vs HealthOn
The verdict
Bodybuilding Health+ takes it — 78.1/100 to 54.5/100.
Bodybuilding Health+ grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm — cheap semaglutide that genuinely falls from $179/mo to $139/mo if you prepay a year, sitting next to a tirzepatide line whose bundles cost MORE per month ($286/$250/$244) than its $209 month-to-month rate, on top of a deep sermorelin/NAD+/peptide bench; honest FDA labeling, but brand-new, compounded, and final-sale, so it lands as a value runner-up rather than a top pick.
We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. It never moves the WeighScore, which is the weighted average of the six factors shown for every provider, and what we write about a provider is the same either way. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Bodybuilding Health+ | HealthOn |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 78.1/100 | 54.5/100 |
| Grade | C+ | C |
| Scorecard rank | #34 | #496 |
| Semaglutide | $179/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $159.33/$158/$141.50 per month) | $189/mo (starting dose, 12-month plan, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $209/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $179/$174.67/$187.33 per month — the 12-month rung is badged Best Value and costs more than the 6-month one) | $290/mo (starting dose, 12-month plan, compounded) |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Graded #34 · C+
Strengths
- Both ladders are published before the intake — semaglutide $179/mo month-to-month, genuinely stepping down to $139/mo on the 12-month prepay; tirzepatide $209/mo month-to-month
- Licensed brand extension of Bodybuilding.com (trademark relationship stated on-site), which lends familiarity vs. anonymous GLP-1 startups
- Unusually broad menu under one login — GLP-1 plus NAD+ (injection or nasal), sermorelin (injection or sublingual ODT), ED/tadalafil, and a deep peptide catalog
- Standard telehealth flow with clear FDA/compounding disclaimers — online intake reviewed by independent licensed providers, U.S. compounding-pharmacy fulfillment, free until a provider approves
Where it loses points
- Its tirzepatide bundles cost MORE per month than paying monthly — $286 at three months, $250 at six, $244 at twelve, against $209 month-to-month — while all three are badged as savings and the 12-month one as "Best Value · Save $586" against a $2,922 bill vs $2,508. Only the semaglutide ladder actually descends
- Compounded and not FDA-approved — not Wegovy/Ozempic or Zepbound/Mounjaro; the site itself states these have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality
- Brand-new operator — Dynamo Group LLC launched the storefront around April 2026 with only a thin, mixed ~26-review Trustpilot record (cancellation and billing complaints)
- All sales final — prescription products are non-returnable, the medical-consult fee is non-refundable, and there are no refunds for dissatisfaction or results
- Pharmacy and provider network aren't named on the live consumer pages, no LegitScript seal we could verify on-site, and the catalog reaches into investigational Retatrutide and research-grade peptides
Graded #496 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Healthon Inc. dba Healthon in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Weight-loss pricing starts at $189/mo for compounded semaglutide
Where it loses points
- No visible LegitScript certification or PCAB accreditation
- State availability not publicly disclosed
- Lowest advertised prices require a 12-month plan commitment
- FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Also worth a look
Neither is our top-graded pick — CoreAge Rx leads the scorecard
Across all 544 providers, CoreAge Rx grades highest at 91.8/100 (A−). Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.