Head-to-head · WeighScore
Bodybuilding Health+ vs DreamHug Medical
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Bodybuilding Health+ has the higher recorded score — 78.1/100 to 57.9/100.
Bodybuilding Health+ grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Bodybuilding Health+ advertises compounded injections and several bundle lengths, but its semaglutide and three-month tirzepatide prices differ across pages. Confirm the actual initial payment, renewal price and unused-prepayment terms before choosing a commitment.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Bodybuilding Health+ | DreamHug Medical |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 78.1/100 | 57.9/100 |
| Grade | C+ | C |
| Site position | #33 | #435 |
| Semaglutide | $129 one-month product listing; $179 first-month program offer (public pages conflict; renewal unconfirmed; multi-month bundles quoted separately) | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $209 one-month listing / first-month offer (renewal unconfirmed; three-month quote conflicts: $179 vs $286/mo) | $238/mo (starting dose, compounded) |
| Coverage | Advertises all 50 states with service/licensure restrictions; terms say certain states—confirm medication and address | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #33 · C+
Strengths
- Public pages show one-, three-, six- and twelve-month tiers, with advertised bundle totals available for comparison
- Homepage FAQ names Lion MD and four potential pharmacy partners; assignment still needs confirmation
- Tirzepatide product advertises the same price at every dose and no membership fees; confirm the applicable dose range and invoice
- Terms distinguish the Dynamo Group platform from independent clinical and pharmacy providers
What to consider
- Semaglutide product displays $129/$199 for one month while the program advertises $179 first month/$279; recurring price remains unconfirmed
- Three-month tirzepatide differs between the homepage $179/mo ($537 total) and program treatment card $286/mo; twelve-month Best Value allocation also exceeds six-month allocation
- Cancel-anytime FAQ does not explain unused prepaid refunds; terms make consultations nonrefundable after the visit and prescription sales final
- Oral microdosing appears only as a broad FAQ claim without a verified formulation, price or state availability; individual clinician, pharmacy and lab requirements need confirmation
Site position #435 · C
Strengths
- Florida business address disclosed publicly (Pompano Beach, FL) — more transparency than many DTC competitors
- 100% money-back guarantee if you're not approved
- Telehealth-only with claimed all-50-state coverage via an 11,000-doctor network
- LegitScript logo displayed
What to consider
- Tirzepatide not mentioned — semaglutide-only, narrower scope than competitors
- Pricing not disclosed — fully gated behind sign-up
- LegitScript ID number not shown (only the logo)
- Pharmacy partner not disclosed
- Named medical director not disclosed
Featured provider
Bodybuilding Health+
Bodybuilding Health+ scores 78.1/100 (C+). Bodybuilding Health+ advertises compounded injections and several bundle lengths, but its semaglutide and three-month tirzepatide prices differ across pages. Confirm the actual initial payment, renewal price and unused-prepayment terms before choosing a commitment.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.