Head-to-head · WeighScore
AVArx vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 55.9/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | AVArx | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 55.9/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #476 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #476 · C
Strengths
- Publishes exactly which states require a live audio or video visit before a prescription, which almost no competitor discloses
- Names its prescribing group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and gives a medical compliance contact
- Terms state service is available to residents of all 50 states, and the shipping policy matches
- Dates its own editorial reviews on treatment pages
- HSA/FSA accepted with receipts provided for reimbursement
What to consider
- No price is published anywhere on the site, on treatment pages or in the intake, so you cannot compare before starting a visit
- Never states whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name
- No dispensing pharmacy is named, only licensed pharmacies in our network
- Cancellation terms are not published, only presented at checkout
- Prescriptions cannot be returned once dispensed, and the refund policy is otherwise unstated
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.