Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Auren Rx vs Heva Health

Auren Rx
Site position #83

Higher grade

Heva Health
Site position #130

Lower grade

The verdict

Auren Rx takes it — 72.9/100 to 69.7/100.

Auren Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Auren Rx charges the same $149 for semaglutide and tirzepatide, which removes the usual reason to start on the weaker molecule.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEven
74
74
Dose & formulationAuren Rx +12
64
52
Clinical oversightAuren Rx +9
83
74
Labs & monitoringHeva Health +36
53
89
FulfillmentAuren Rx +28
97
69
Contract termsAuren Rx +12
67
55
Auren Rx · top barHeva Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAuren RxHeva Health
WeighScore72.9/10069.7/100
GradeCC
Site position#83#130
Semaglutide$149/mo (auto-refill; a single month with no commitment is $179)$149/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/mo (auto-refill; a single month with no commitment is $179)Not disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Auren Rx

Site position #83 · C

Strengths

  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide cost the same, so the choice of molecule is clinical rather than budgetary
  • A microdose lane is priced separately at $129 on auto-refill rather than folded into the standard figure
  • Names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX, with a street address and a phone number in Houston, Texas
  • Names a prescribing physician and practice, and publishes support hours of Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 6 PM Eastern

Where it loses points

  • The $149 figure requires enrolling in auto-refill; a single month with no commitment is $179
  • Two different medical groups are named for the same service — Wasef Health, PC on the contact page and FAQ, Beluga Health, P.A. in the telehealth consent
  • Product pages advertise a free online visit while the Terms make the initial online visit and any laboratory testing the patient's responsibility
  • The FAQ says all 50 states, the Terms say service is available only in certain states, and no list is published
  • No compounding class is stated for VialsRX, so whether it operates under 503A or 503B is unknown
  • NAD+ is priced at two different figures on the same site, which is not reassuring about the GLP-1 numbers
Heva Health

Site position #130 · C

Strengths

  • $149/mo entry pricing for compounded GLP-1 is competitive
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Claims licensure in all 50 states
  • Comprehensive 91-biomarker lab panel bundled — a differentiator vs compounded-GLP-1-only peers
  • Concierge care plus HRT/TRT alongside GLP-1 for an integrated longevity stack

Where it loses points

  • Tirzepatide pricing not shown — only the generic $149/mo weight-loss entry
  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
  • Partner pharmacy not named
  • Per-state availability not listed despite the all-50-states claim
  • Brand-name GLP-1 options (Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic/Foundayo) not addressed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard