Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Aurelius Health Group vs Invigor Medical

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Aurelius Health Group
Site position #354

Lower grade

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 60.8/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +30
54
84
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +32
52
84
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +12
76
88
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +23
63
86
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +27
61
88
Contract termsInvigor Medical +29
61
90
Aurelius Health Group · top barInvigor Medical · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAurelius Health GroupInvigor Medical
WeighScore60.8/10086.1/100
GradeCB
Site position#354#10
SemaglutideNot disclosed$199/mo
Tirzepatide$199/mo (microdose tier, compounded)$339/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot disclosed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Aurelius Health Group

Site position #354 · C

Strengths

  • Pricing fully published and bundled: $89 first month, then $199/mo all-in — more transparent than most compounded brands
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Care-inclusive model: consults, monthly monitoring, and secure messaging rather than Rx-only
  • Unusually candid about the limited evidence base for microdosing

What to consider

  • The advertised $89 is a first-month new-patient rate; every month after it is $199
  • This is a 1 mg microdose program and nothing else — no labeled therapeutic dose is sold, so it is not an alternative to a full-dose prescription
  • No state count is published, only 'most US states', confirmed at intake
  • The site's own comparison table calls 2.4 mg/week the tirzepatide 'standard full dose'; 2.4 mg is the semaglutide maintenance dose, and tirzepatide is labeled 2.5-15 mg/week
  • Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved finished product
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard