Head-to-head · WeighScore
Aspire Health vs RxSpan MD
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
RxSpan MD has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 59.2/100.
RxSpan MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. RxSpan MD's live catalog lists brand-name GLP-1 drugs, while its homepage also advertises compounded plans; confirm the actual product and total price before enrolling.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Aspire Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 59.2/100 | 84.3/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #393 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | Current compounded quote unconfirmed |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | Current compounded quote unconfirmed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Confirm treatment availability during intake |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #393 · C
Strengths
- Both compounded and brand-name options (Wegovy + Zepbound) — rare among GLP-1 telehealth providers
- Lab orders with interpretation included in LoseIt membership — not billed separately
- Named clinical team: founded by Jenni Haan, MPAS, PA-C (18+ years experience) with four additional credentialed providers
- Slimpossible app + secure messaging for ongoing support between provider visits
- HSA/FSA accepted; Cherry third-party financing available for patients needing payment plans
What to consider
- Membership fee ($75/month) stacks on top of separately billed medication — total spend $205–$524/month depending on dose
- No LegitScript certification or independent third-party accreditation disclosed
- States served not publicly listed; availability depends on individual provider licensure
- All medication sales are final once shipped; consultation fee non-refundable once completed
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named on any public page
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Current public catalog lists Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound
- Public terms describe independent healthcare providers
- Homepage describes messaging and care-team appointments
What to consider
- Homepage advertises compounded plans that the current catalog did not substantiate
- Current oral GLP-1 availability is unconfirmed
- Prior compounded prices are not a current quote; selected dose, supply, pharmacy and fee inclusions need confirmation
- Public terms do not establish unused prepaid-treatment refund amounts
Featured provider
RxSpan MD
RxSpan MD scores 84.3/100 (B). RxSpan MD's live catalog lists brand-name GLP-1 drugs, while its homepage also advertises compounded plans; confirm the actual product and total price before enrolling.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.