Head-to-head · WeighScore
Aspire Health vs Ondra Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 59.2/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Aspire Health | Ondra Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 59.2/100 | 86.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #393 | #6 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $93/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $166/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #393 · C
Strengths
- Both compounded and brand-name options (Wegovy + Zepbound) — rare among GLP-1 telehealth providers
- Lab orders with interpretation included in LoseIt membership — not billed separately
- Named clinical team: founded by Jenni Haan, MPAS, PA-C (18+ years experience) with four additional credentialed providers
- Slimpossible app + secure messaging for ongoing support between provider visits
- HSA/FSA accepted; Cherry third-party financing available for patients needing payment plans
What to consider
- Membership fee ($75/month) stacks on top of separately billed medication — total spend $205–$524/month depending on dose
- No LegitScript certification or independent third-party accreditation disclosed
- States served not publicly listed; availability depends on individual provider licensure
- All medication sales are final once shipped; consultation fee non-refundable once completed
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named on any public page
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.