Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Aspire Health vs Eden

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Aspire Health
Site position #393

Lower grade

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

Score comparison

Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 59.2/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
45
85
Dose & formulationEden +33
53
86
Clinical oversightAspire Health +29
84
55
Labs & monitoringEden +26
66
92
FulfillmentEden +32
61
93
Contract termsEden +49
41
90
Aspire Health · top barEden · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAspire HealthEden
WeighScore59.2/10081.6/100
GradeCB−
Site position#393#16
SemaglutideNot disclosedAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout
TirzepatideNot disclosedAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Aspire Health

Site position #393 · C

Strengths

  • Both compounded and brand-name options (Wegovy + Zepbound) — rare among GLP-1 telehealth providers
  • Lab orders with interpretation included in LoseIt membership — not billed separately
  • Named clinical team: founded by Jenni Haan, MPAS, PA-C (18+ years experience) with four additional credentialed providers
  • Slimpossible app + secure messaging for ongoing support between provider visits
  • HSA/FSA accepted; Cherry third-party financing available for patients needing payment plans

What to consider

  • Membership fee ($75/month) stacks on top of separately billed medication — total spend $205–$524/month depending on dose
  • No LegitScript certification or independent third-party accreditation disclosed
  • States served not publicly listed; availability depends on individual provider licensure
  • All medication sales are final once shipped; consultation fee non-refundable once completed
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named on any public page
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard