Head-to-head · WeighScore
ARSYNL Rx vs Tonik Wellness
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Tonik Wellness has the higher recorded score — 69/100 to 59.1/100.
Tonik Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Tonik Wellness (Tonik Wellness, LLC) offers compounded semaglutide ($149–$225/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($229–$349/mo) with tiered monthly/quarterly/annual pricing.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | ARSYNL Rx | Tonik Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 59.1/100 | 69/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #397 | #151 |
| Semaglutide | $233/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $366/mo (compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #397 · C
Strengths
- Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including a needle-free tirzepatide hypospray option
- Veteran-founded telehealth with clinician-prescribed, personalized treatment
- Multi-service platform — also covers hair restoration, TRT, sexual health, and longevity
- Medications shipped discreetly to your home
What to consider
- Pricing is not shown until you select a product (product pages sit behind a bot-verification gate)
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
- Compounding pharmacy partner and exact state coverage are not disclosed on the site
- No LegitScript certification visible on the accessible pages
Site position #151 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript verified
- Lab work required upfront — more rigorous than async-only competitors
- Live video consult with a named clinician, not just a questionnaire
- Two named 503A compounding pharmacy partners: Strive Pharmacy and Olympia Pharmacy
- Named medical director (Joel Jones, DO) and clinical director (Shawn Thurston, FNP)
What to consider
- States served not disclosed — you must go through intake to find out
- Semaglutide was listed out of stock at time of review
- FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not found on public pages
- Several core pages (FAQ, how-it-works, shipping, contact) return 404 errors
- No published phone number and no insurance/HSA/FSA info
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.