Head-to-head · WeighScore
Always Wellness and Recovery vs Care Clinics
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Care Clinics has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 57.5/100.
Care Clinics grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The cheapest both-molecule pairing in the ranking ($100/$133) from a LegitScript-verified operator.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Always Wellness and Recovery | Care Clinics |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.5/100 | 85.4/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #443 | #13 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $100/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $133/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | 32 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #443 · C
Strengths
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with personalized dosing, not one-size-fits-all
- No mandatory subscription — cancel anytime
- Every case reviewed by a board-certified US physician (medical director Dr. M. Reyes, MD)
- Unlimited HIPAA-secure messaging with the care team
- Lab work included where clinically indicated; free discreet shipping in 3-5 days
What to consider
- Pricing is not shown until you complete an application
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
- No LegitScript certification visible and the compounding pharmacy is not named
- Cash-pay only — no insurance billing
Site position #13 · B
Strengths
- Lowest combined price ($100 sema / $133 tirz)
- LegitScript-verified
- Both molecules
What to consider
- Only 32 states — not nationwide
- Injection-only
- Labs/monitoring not published
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.