Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to VevaRX

VevaRX grades C (54.7/100), #503 of 542 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

VevaRX →
Or visit VevaRX directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against VevaRX.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+34.8 vs VevaRX

More options to compare

Invigor MedicalGraded #10

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+31.4 vs VevaRX
yourEraGraded #8

A both-molecule compounded program that publishes its prices up front — semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo — across a 50-state clinician network, with an optional coaching-plus-labs membership and a NAD+/microdosing menu on the side.

$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirzAll 50 states+29.1 vs VevaRX
TrimiGraded #4

Bottom-quartile pricing on both molecules under one flat membership, shipped free nationwide — a strong-value pick sitting just behind the top tier.

$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) sema · $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) tirzAll 50 states+31.7 vs VevaRX
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed+25 vs VevaRX

Bodybuilding Health+ lists compounded semaglutide at $179 month-to-month and tirzepatide at $209. Prepaid plans lower the monthly equivalent, but the tirzepatide plan labeled Best Value costs more per month over twelve months than over six. Compare the full commitment before paying.

$179/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $159.33/$158/$141.50 per month) sema · $209/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $179/$174.67/$187.33 per month — the 12-month rung is badged Best Value and costs more than the 6-month one) tirzNot disclosed+23.4 vs VevaRX

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with VevaRX. Every provider we grade — all 542 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard