Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to TrueMe

TrueMe grades C (67.6/100), #180 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

You're comparing against

TrueMe
Or visit TrueMe directly ↗

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+24.2 vs TrueMe

More alternatives, ranked

EffectyGraded #23

Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

$160/mo sema · $240/mo tirzAll 50 states+16.1 vs TrueMe
AgelessRxGraded #19

Among the lowest compounded-semaglutide pricing, with some brand-name access.

$139/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzNot disclosed+16.7 vs TrueMe
Tuyo HealthGraded #92

Tuyo Health (tuyohealth.com) is a US telehealth weight-loss program founded by Dr. German Echeverry that offers both compounded and brand-name GLP-1 medication.

$155/mo sema · $279/mo tirzCoverage not published+4.9 vs TrueMe

FDAWarning letter issued to Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Aquivia HealthGraded #65

Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded providers don't carry.

$149/mo sema · $179/mo tirzCoverage not published+7 vs TrueMe
PlushCareGraded #69

Established virtual primary-care telehealth platform (subsidiary of Transcarent, Inc., a Delaware corporation, alongside Accolade, 2nd.MD, and 98point6 by Transcarent).

$149/mo (starting dose, compounded) sema · $399/mo (starting dose, compounded) tirzAll 50 states+6.9 vs TrueMe

The 6 above are the closest matches to TrueMe on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard