Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Sprout Health

Sprout Health grades C+ (79.8/100), #26 of 542 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Sprout Health.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+9.7 vs Sprout Health

More options to compare

Better U CareGraded #259

Better U Care is a US telehealth weight-loss practice offering compounded and brand-name GLP-1 medications with transparent self-pay pricing and no insurance required.

$298/mo sema · $397/mo tirz21 states-15 vs Sprout Health
Elevate HealthGraded #420

Elevate Health (Elevate Health and Wellness) is a medical weight-loss telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $299/mo, or $158/mo on a 12-month plan) and compounded tirzepatide GLP/GIP (from $399/mo, or $248/mo), plus brand-name Zepbound and NAD+, B12, and glutathione add-ons.

$299/mo (compounded) sema · $399/mo (compounded) tirzCoverage not published-21.3 vs Sprout Health
Fierce HealthGraded #398

Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.

$297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) sema · $497/mo (3-month plan, compounded) tirz30 states-20.8 vs Sprout Health
LIV by WellNowGraded #296

LIV by WellNow is the telehealth weight-management arm of WellNow Urgent Care, offering compounded semaglutide for weight loss.

$279/mo sema · Not disclosed tirz5 states-16.9 vs Sprout Health
Cost Plus DrugsGraded #419

Mark Cuban's transparent-pricing online pharmacy.

$279/mo (brand Ozempic) sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states-21.3 vs Sprout Health

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Sprout Health. Every provider we grade — all 542 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard