Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to PauseRX

PauseRX grades C (68.5/100), #163 of 541 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

PauseRX →
Or visit PauseRX directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against PauseRX.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+21 vs PauseRX

More options to compare

Synergy RxGraded #54

Brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact.

From $199/mo sema · From $349/mo tirzNot disclosed+7.7 vs PauseRX
HeallyGraded #108

Heally is a US telehealth platform connecting patients with licensed providers for GLP-1 weight loss prescriptions; care is by HLY Medical Group PA.

$199/mo (starting dose, compounded) sema · $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) tirzAll 50 states+2.4 vs PauseRX
Medi-WeightlossGraded #134

Medi-Weightloss is an established physician-supervised weight-loss brand with 130-plus locations nationwide plus telehealth.

$199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) sema · Not disclosed tirzCoverage not published+1.1 vs PauseRX
Pallas HealthGraded #143

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold only on a twelve-week prepay — there is no month-to-month rung, so the advertised "$199/mo average" is a $597 charge divided by three.

$199/mo average ($597 billed every 12 weeks; $139 first 4 weeks) sema · $299/mo average ($897 billed every 12 weeks; $179 first 4 weeks) tirzAll 50 states plus Washington, D.C.+0.8 vs PauseRX
Get Thin MDGraded #202

Get Thin MD is a nationwide async telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound where appropriate, alongside a broader wellness menu (sermorelin, NAD+, HRT, hair loss).

$199/mo (compounded) sema · $299/mo (compounded) tirzAll 50 states-1.8 vs PauseRX

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with PauseRX. Every provider we grade — all 541 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard